Week 14-Photo 2- Instagram Activity

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Beginning this activity, I was not very enthusiastic about it because I am not one to post many pictures or posts on any social media site. However, after forcing myself to post a few posts, I found it pretty fun in the end. While seeing everyone’s posts using the #art110f16, I notice that we are all pretty similar. I noticed many posts about my classmate’s adorable pets, some posts about being in CSULB and lots of food. In reality, we all have very similar lives right now. It is interesting to think that although our lives are all very similar now, our lives will probably be very different after graduation. This activity shows that although we are all pretty different, we are all in CSULB working towards a common goal and enjoying some of the best years of our lives.

Leave a Reply

