Week 4 Activity- Automatic Drawing

img_1134
Final Product
img_1135
Adding some color

 

For this activity, I asked a close friend of mine to help me draw the automatic drawing. At first, it was a little odd since neither of us had ever attempted to draw and automatic drawing before. We found it a bit difficult to relax and begin drawing, but once we did, the rest came pretty naturally. It was surprising to me how easily our hands moved together at the same speed and in the same direction without verbal communication.

Once we stopped drawing, I decided to add some color to it because I thought it would look better if I added some vivid colors. After coloring it in with bright colors, I was really happy with the way it turned out. It has a very vibrant and rounded look.

Leave a Reply

